Our Town Planning Team

2020 Planning Group boasts a young, energetic and experienced town planning team that has worked for various companies for number of years. The team is qualified in and experienced in Rezoning, Subdivision, Consolidation, Written Consent, Special Consent, Relaxation of Density, Township Establishment, Land use analysis and Survey, Removal of Restriction Conditions and more.

Managing director: Mr Magau Mulisa

Mr Magau hold a Batchelor’s degrees in  Urban and Regional Planning and is a professional town planner registered under South African Council of Planner (SACPLAN).

During his career as a town planner, Mr Magau has been exposed to a wide range of town planning applications. Some of these projects highlights include Industrial park development at Groblersdal, township establishment for Siyathuthuka 500 stands at Nkangala District Municipality, Bokfontein Extension 2 township development process at Madibeng Local Municipality, rezoning and special consent of erf 757 Louis Trichardt, rezoning of erf MT200 for the purpose of developing a filling station and shops, rezoning to a resort for Mogotsigoitsimang Construction cc at Pretoria.

Senior Town Planner: Mr Khwathisi Ntsieni

Mr Khwathisi received both his Batchelor’s and Master’s degrees from the University of Venda and is also a registered professional town planner under South African Council of Planners (SACPLAN).

Mr Khwathisi has worked for a number of town planning companies before joining 2020 Planning Group and has been involved in several town planning applications including special consent for the relaxation of density to 65units per hectare, subdivision of erf 204/7681 Phagameng ext 8, into 4 stands and further rezone the stands, consolidation of four properties situated  and further rezone them from Business 1 to Special Use Zone at Ekurhuleni.

You can see who we've worked with near you that you might know for a reference by browsing our hierarchical portfolio directory below. For rezoning, cities we serve include Centurion, Diepsloot, Ga-Rankuwa, Mabopane, Midrand, Pretoria, and Tembisa.